ضبط الجودة

  • Koincable-كهربة للتجارب

    01

    اختبار كهربة

  • Koincable باور للتجارب

    02

    اختبار الطاقة

  • Koincable-هيكل للتجارب

    03

    اختبار الهيكل

  • Koincable للرضوخ للتجارب

    04

    اختبار الانحناء

  • Koincable الشيخوخة للتجارب

    05

    اختبار الشيخوخة

  • Koincable توصيل للتجارب

    06

    اختبار المكونات

  • Koincable-الرفع للتجارب

    07

    اختبار الرفع

  • Koincable-ثنائي الأبعاد، قياس

    08

    قياس ثنائي الأبعاد

أن تكون جزءًا من العملية من البداية إلى النهاية أمرًا رائعًا ويجعل التحكم في الجودة مثيرًا وفعالًا. تمارس Koincable ، وهي شركة مصنعة للكابلات في الصين ، إطار عمل لإدارة الجودة يركز على مراقبة جودة المنتج بشكل عام ، بما في ذلك كبلات HDMI و Displayport و USB من النوع C وكابلات USB ومحولات. إنه أسلوب إدارة متقدم يعمل عبر الشركة ، ويشتمل على جميع الإدارات والعمال ، ويمتد ليشمل كلاً من مصنعي الكابلات والعملاء. هذا هو السبب في أن تطوير كبلات HDMI لا يشمل الموارد المادية والمعدات الأساسية فحسب ، بل يشمل أيضًا التحكم في العمليات العملية والتوثيق لإنجاز متطلباتك.

من مصادر المواد إلى التفتيش النهائي النهائي ، تتم مراقبة مراقبة الجودة بعناية. في منشأة Koincable ، يعد الفحص قيد التشغيل مجهودًا عامًا يتم إجراؤه في كل مرحلة من مراحل تصنيع الكابلات. توجد هنا ورشة عمل مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا في الصين لإجراء اختبارات خاصة وفقًا للمعايير أو المواصفات الدولية. وبالتالي ، لا يمكن تحقيق مستوى عال من رضا العملاء فقط ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تمديده. هناك مراحل 3 في نظام Koincable لمراقبة الجودة.

1. فحص المواد الخام: تعد مواصفات المواد الخام وبرنامج الفحص مع المعلمات المحددة بدقة والمعايير المعتمدة قاعدة ذهبية لجميع المواد الخام HDMI التي تعمل كمكونات للكابلات.

2. مراقبة جودة العملية: يتم إجراء مراقبة جودة العملية مع جميع الآلات الرئيسية ، من خلال استخدام وثائق التحكم التي تمارس في كل عملية. تشمل ممارسات الفحص المنتظمة اختبار الهيكل واختبار الثني واختبار الأجهزة المحمولة واختبار تقدم العمر وما إلى ذلك.

3. اختبار الكابل النهائي: تخضع الكابلات للاختبارات النهائية للتحقق من الامتثال لمعايير HDMI الدولية وكذلك متطلبات العميل المحددة. سيحصل العملاء على شهادات الاختبار الخاصة بنا لطمأنتهم بجودة المنتج.

Quality Control

description
  • 01

    Electrification Test

  • 02

    Power Test

  • 03

    Structure Test

  • 04

    Mobile Devices Test

  • 05

    Bending Test

  • 06

    Aging Test

  • 07

    Plug Test

  • 08

    Hoisting test

  • 09

    Two Dimensional Measurement

Being part of the process from beginning to end is very fulfilling and makes quality control exciting, and meaningful. The Koincable, a cable manufacturer based in China, practices quality management framework concentrated on overall product quality control, including HDMI cables, Displayport, USB type C, USB Cables and Adapters. It is an advanced management approach that works across a company, involving all departments and workers, and extending to include both cable manufacturer and customers. This is the reason why, the development of our HDMI cables includes not only the material resources and fundamental equipment, but also the control of practical processes, and documentation to accomplish your requirements.

From material sourcing to final outgoing inspection, quality control is carefully monitored. At Koincable facility, in-process checkup is an overall effort performed at each stage of cable manufacturing. A well-equipped workshop in China is here for conducting special tests according to international standards or specifications. Thereby, a high level of customer satisfaction cannot only be achieved, but also be extended. There are 3 stages in the Koincable quality control system.

1. Raw Material Inspection: Raw material specifications and inspection program with precisely defined parameters and approved criteria are golden rule for all HDMI raw materials going as cable components.

2. Process Quality Control: Process quality control is carried out with all major machines, by employing control documentation which is exercised at each and every process. The regular inspection practices include Structure Test, Bending Test, Mobile Devices Test, Aging Test, etc.

3. Finished Cable Testing: Cables are subjected to final tests for verifying compliance with international HDMI standard as well as customer’s specific requirements. Customers will have our test certificates for reassuring them of the product quality.